Officers and Staff

andiPresident: Andi Petersen
E-mail: apetersen@ll839.org
Phone: (316) 524-1090

 

 

larryRecording Secretary: Larry Stafford
E-mail: lstafford@ll839.org
Phone: (316) 524-1090

 

 

MikeConductor / Sentinel: Michael Danler
E-mail: mdanler@ll839.org
Phone: (316) 524-1090

 

 

susanTrustee: * Susan Hiebert
E-mail: shiebert@ll839.org
Phone: (316) 524-1090

 

 

Educator:
E-mail:
Phone: (316) 524-1090

 

 

Vice-President: Dennis Williams 
E-mail: dwilliams@ll839.org
Phone: (316) 524-1090

 

 

Secretary/Treasure: Joni Pierce joni
E-mail: jpierce@ll839.org
Phone: (316) 524-1090

 

 

cornellTrustee: Cornell Beard
E-mail: cbeard@ll839.org
Phone: (316) 524-1090

 

 

 RickeyTrustee: * Rickey Nelson
E-mail: rnelson@ll839.org
Phone: (316) 524-1090

 

 

RLeaCommunicator: * Ron Lea
E-mail: rlea@ll839.org